Anthony D’Agostino

Chief Executive Officer
adagostino@stpatrickcenter.org

View Anthony’s Bio

Jonathan Belcher

Senior Director of Programs, Long-term Transformation
jbelcher@stpatrickcenter.org

Lindsay Gill

Executive Administrator
lgill@stpatrickcenter.org

Joseph Gregory

Data Quality Manager
jgregory@stpatrickcenter.org

Amanda Laumeyer

Senior Director of Development
alaumeyer@stpatrickcenter.org

Kevin Major

Senior Director of Program Operations
kmajor@stpatrickcenter.org

Steve North

Director of Facilities
snorth@stpatrickcenter.org

Megan Poole

Senior Director of Programs, Immediate Support
mpoole@stpatrickcenter.org

Lana Watson

Senior Director of Programs, Short-term Transition 
lanawatson@stpatrickcenter.org

Steve Witte

Senior Director of Finance
switte@stpatrickcenter.org

Take me back to leaders

Anthony D’Agostino

Chief Executive Officer
adagostino@stpatrickcenter.org

St. Patrick Center CEO Anthony D’Agostino has served St. Louis’ nonprofit community for his entire professional career, continuing his simple but important mission of “improving our community by helping neighbors in need.”

Before joining St. Patrick Center in January 2020, he was Executive Director at Criminal Justice Ministry, where he focused on affordable housing and resources for clients, particularly those impacted by incarceration. Prior to that, Anthony was Chief Programming Officer at Springboard to Learning, an
arts-integrated programming provider for under-serviced students. He began his career in education at Incarnate Word Academy.

A Kansas City native, Anthony moved to St. Louis to attend Saint Louis University, where he earned a BA and MA in Theology/Philosophy and an EdD in Educational Leadership. He also has an MA in Public Policy and Administration from the University of Missouri-St. Louis.

Anthony sits on the board of the St. Louis City Continuum of Care and has been a Public Policy Committee Member of the Missouri Catholic Conference since January 2018. He lives in University City with his wife Emily, and two sons, George and Andrew.

Board of Directors

Officers

Joe Robinson
President

Chris Stephen
Vice President

Bob Olwig
Immediate Past President

Members

Wilma Calvert
Mary Jane DeLuca
Mike Doyle
Mark Fronmuller
Carmen Gamble
Steve Heck
Tim Huffman
Toni Jordan
John McNearney
Joe Mooney

 

Carol Beckel
Secretary

Tim Hasara
Treasurerembers

 

 

Tim O’Shaughnessy
Michael Picker, Jr.
Deborah Quinn
Michael Ransom
Michelle Roosa
Theresa Ruzicka
Sylvia Scheuler
GW Slaughter
Cori Cunnane Stebelman
John (JT) Timmerman
Justin Woodard

Board of Ambassadors

Alicia Wondolowski, Chair

Alicia Albus
Mallori Allen
Marge Aylward
Margaret Benz
Cheryl Cavins
Ann Eftimoff
Michael Felton
Meg Fisher
Scott Fitzer
Brian Josephson
Nancy LaVigne
Mark Leadlove
Chris Leonard
Andy Likes

Learn more about the Board of Ambassadors.

 

Tony Maher
Kelly Marino
Katherine Matus
Helen McGlynn
Jeanne Nowicke
Suzanne Pratl
Travis Sarich
Marie Saunders
Erin Schulte
Elizabeth Smith
Art Sordo
Joe Weir
Bob Will
Shannon Williams

Executive Director,
1983-1992 

Edith Cunnane

Executive Director, 1993-2001

Leo Paradis

Young Friends Development Board Leadership

Zack Folk
Chair

Michael Weaver
Vice-Chair

Rachel Bishop
Event Chair

Taylor Dailing
Secretary

Learn more about Young Friends Board.