St. Patrick Center Young Friends Board


St. Patrick Center Young Friends Board

Introduces young adults and professionals to St. Patrick Center, fostering an interest in
improving people’s lives. Young Friends support the mission of
St. Patrick Center through fundraising, volunteering and networking.

The group volunteers quarterly and meets on the 4th Thursday of every month, alternating morning and Happy Hour meetings.

Leadership Team

Chelsea Reiter

Stacy Broner
Vice Chair

Teresa Braeckel-Amen

Megan Baumgardner
Membership Chair

Zack Folk
Event Co-Chair

Maggie Gilmore
Event Co-Chair


St. Patrick Center Young Friends develop community events that directly raise funds to benefit people who are homeless or at-risk.

Irish Party
March 2, 2018
Our annual fundraiser is always an event to remember! Join us March 2 at
Schlafly Tap Room starting at 7:00pm as the Young Friends raise awareness through fun games, music, raffles and
unlimited Schlafly beer!

Harry Potter The-Books-Only Trivia
November 2018
Help raise money while playing trivia at the DEN based on the Harry Potter books. All ages are welcome!


St. Patrick Center Young Friends support agency programs and community
initiatives through volunteerism.

· Prepare and serve meals for agency programs

· Assist with St. Patrick Center events

· Much more


St. Patrick Center Young Friends work to recruit new members, create partnerships and grow the circle of support.

· Kegs for a Cause

· Young Professional Networking Fairs

· Community Events

· Bi-Monthly Happy Hours

Give or Get Membership
Members of St. Patrick Center Young Friends are asked to give (or get) at least $250 annually through monetary donations, event ticket  purchases, securing sponsors, or raffle/auction purchases.  Members are expected to volunteer, attend monthly meetings and attend annual events.

Become a Young Friend!

Click here to view our brochure

For more information contact Samantha Decker, Staff Liaison, at or 314-802-0681

6-12 WNP1
Left to right: Matthew Baisden, Christine Marino, Andrew Garcia, Kathryn Newcomb, Ashley Jones, Zack Folk, and Chelsea Reiter